Skip to main content

Principles of Management 2

Department: 
Business Administration
Course Lectures: 
Title Teacher Keywords Date
Principles of Management 2, Lecture #1 Hussein Abed business organization, innovation, organization, عناصر الارتياح, منظمة, منظمة اعمال Wed, 2010-01-27
Principles of Management 2, Lecture #1 Firas Hamdan strategic management Sun, 2013-01-27
Principles of Management 2, Lecture #2 Firas Hamdan strategic mangement Tue, 2013-01-29
Principles of Management 2, Lecture #2 Hussein Abed environment, Organizations environment, swot, task-remote, اهداف المنظمة, بيئة المنظمة, بيئة منظمات الاعمال, تحليلswot Mon, 2010-02-01
Principles of Management 2, Lecture #3 Hussein Abed marketing function, organizations types and function, private org, production function, stock - bonds, stock org, الانتاج, انواع منظمات الاعمال و وظائف منظمات الاعمال, شركات اشخاص, شركات اموال, وظيفة التسويق Wed, 2010-02-03
Principles of Management 2, Lecture #3 Firas Hamdan growth strategy, renwal strategy, stability strategy, strategic management Thu, 2013-01-31
Principles of Management 2, Lecture #4 Hussein Abed financial relation, human resource managment, japanese mangement, production, public relation, purchasing, الادارة اليابانية organizations function, الافراد, التمويل, العلاقات العامة, خصائص منظمات الاعمال, وظيفة الانتاج Mon, 2010-02-08
Principles of Management 2, Lecture #4 Firas Hamdan BCG, porter five forces model, strategic management Sun, 2013-02-03
Principles of Management 2, Lecture #5 Firas Hamdan competitive strategy, strategic management Tue, 2013-02-05
Principles of Management 2, Lecture #5 Hussein Abed (J)mang.(A) mang, authority delegation, japanese mang., managment by exception, z theory, الادارة بالاستثناء, تابع الادارة اليابانية ونظرتهz, تعويض السلطة, خصائص الادارة اليابانية, نظرية z Wed, 2010-02-10